Im back…..

Hello! So my diet was well and truly put by the wayside over christmas but now I’m back at work (end of maternity leave :-() and back on the slimming world band wagon.
I started food optimising again yesterday so will put up yesterday’s food diary on.
I think it is going to be easier to to stick to it while I’m at work as I won’t be at home with nice food tempting me! But il see how it goes, wish me luck!!!
Olivers first christmas was amazing!! We loved every minute of it, I think he will take after his mummy and have Christmas spirit running through his veins and take after his daddy with his love of golf!

IMG_0657.JPG

We also celebrated his birthday on New Year’s Day and it was safe to say he was spoilt rotten! We have SOOO many toys now we don’t know what to do with them all.
Now I’m back at work Oliver is splitting his time between his nana and grandads and nursery. That first nursery drop off was a killer, he cried when I left him and I could hear him crying from down the stairs. What made it worse was i couldn’t go home and cry myself, I had to put a brave face on it and go to work!! šŸ˜¦
Anyway gradually we are all settling into our new routines but we all just have to take it one day at a time
K x

Leave a Reply

