LUSH – the comforter

IMG_3299.JPG

This was my first bubble bar, but it won’t be my last. I have been wanting to try a bubble bar for the last few months but kept getting distracted by the bath bombs until today!
I was 100% convinced to buy this on the smell alone, I would have got it if it was a bomb, soap or anything else!! It’s smells amazing, like hot vimto! The name definitely suits the product, it’s soothing and relaxing and like being given a warm fruity hug!!

IMG_3305.JPG

I crumbled about a third of the bar under the tap and got SOOO many bubbles! I run my baths really deep so the product goes a long way, I will get two more big baths from this. Aside from the amazing smell and masses of bubbles, it left my skin feeling so soft and cleansed (and it turned the bath water bright pink!!), I love it. Although I may have to fight Andy for the remainder of the bar as he seemed to like the smell!

K x

IMG_3307.JPG

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

