Weigh day- buuuhhhbbyyyeee first stone!

I did it! 1 stone down only 6 more to go! I was majorly happy when I stepped on the scales this morning as I had a few days where I wasn’t feeling great so although I stuck to my syns I didn’t eat as much superfree as I should have, and I also had a whole night completely off plan when I went out for tea, so to read that I lost 2 pound was a bit of a shock.

Im still doing the green tea challenge but can’t really tell if it has helped or not so I will carry on for another week.

Today has been a really good day, besides the result on the scales, I took oliver to Tescos to pick up a few bits and put him on the pepper pig roundabout ride thing, he absolutely loved it! He was bouncing and shouting (in a good way). Im so so glad that I videoed it because he just looks so happy!

IMG_3279.JPG

At Tescos I bought a face mask as I have had a few spots recently, so I will give that a go tonight and let you know what I think!

When andy got home from work i headed to the gym and had achieved a major personal goal, hold on to your seats people……. I ran for 10 MINUTES!!
Now for most people I know that this is nothing, this is like a warm up for normal people, however a month ago I struggled to run for 2 consecutive minutes. So for me, 10 minutes is a massive achievement! I stayed on the treadmill for 30 mins, did 30 mins on both the cross trainer and the exercise bike and then faced my fears and ventured into the weights area! I only used the machines, i am no where near brave enough to venture into free weights territory but again this small step was an achievement.
According to the 3 cardio machines I was on i burnt a total of 600 calories, this is 6 frozen freddos!! So now in celebration I am going to go and eat 6 frozen Freddos. Joke. Although the old me (from a month ago) would have thought nothing of that! In reality im going to go and pamper myself with a bath and face mask.

IMG_3288.JPG

Night all!!
K x

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Weigh day- buuuhhhbbyyyeee first stone!

  1. longlostfox says:

    Congrats! What an excellent achievement 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

