Sugar Apple nails…..

I first saw the Barry m Gelly nail varnish in Sugar Apple on a YouTube vid and fell in love with it so I had to try it out.

IMG_3023.JPG
(Excuse the smudges on the bottle, I’m not the neatest person!)

The first coat of this was a little bitty and didn’t have the best coverage. I had to apply three coats to get a decent cover of colour but this is a pastel shade so i did anticipate having to do an extra coat. Three coats meant quite a lengthy drying time which isn’t always achievable with a baby about so i might keep it for those nights I’m treating myself and having a bit of a pamper. Overall I rate this, it may not be a quick swipe and go job but if your willing to put the time in it gives you get a great result!

K x

IMG_3024.JPG

I finished up with a coat of the Nail HQ gel top coat to make it super shiny and lasting.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

